Remove nent_cvarname field, get the cvar name from nent_name
authorterencehill <piuntn@gmail.com>
Fri, 6 Jan 2017 16:11:09 +0000 (17:11 +0100)
committerterencehill <piuntn@gmail.com>
Fri, 6 Jan 2017 18:03:27 +0000 (19:03 +0100)
commit9d8065bff7243daaeb7a0e9770916c50a94ad245
tree12fa6fc2e35c26eecdc9dbed06331feada0b1296
parentdbd2c0bd438d79c0a758e9d0127298e044781450
Remove nent_cvarname field, get the cvar name from nent_name
qcsrc/common/notifications/all.inc
qcsrc/common/notifications/all.qc
qcsrc/common/notifications/all.qh