Merge branch 'master' into TimePath/csqc_viewmodels
authorTimePath <andrew.hardaker1995@gmail.com>
Mon, 2 Nov 2015 03:56:05 +0000 (14:56 +1100)
committerTimePath <andrew.hardaker1995@gmail.com>
Mon, 2 Nov 2015 04:06:01 +0000 (15:06 +1100)
commit9e92e0e5bdad9052ff3463f67f3fb5a2ab812ed2
tree9c2501b0367dee9d47dbebc1c40f4d4c8019cfce
parent48c7ba1cde907e7d008b375a683c91a3b8f46ca4
parentdb5f83fa5f9c4611f5c15def90d1326584707031
Merge branch 'master' into TimePath/csqc_viewmodels

# Conflicts:
# qcsrc/lib/net.qh
# qcsrc/server/cl_player.qc
# qcsrc/server/defs.qh
# qcsrc/server/g_world.qc
# qcsrc/server/weapons/weaponsystem.qc
# qcsrc/server/weapons/weaponsystem.qh
qcsrc/common/weapons/all.qh
qcsrc/server/defs.qh
qcsrc/server/g_world.qc
qcsrc/server/weapons/weaponsystem.qc
qcsrc/server/weapons/weaponsystem.qh