update russian by nikoli
authorRudolf Polzer <divVerent@xonotic.org>
Thu, 20 Jan 2011 13:58:33 +0000 (14:58 +0100)
committerRudolf Polzer <divVerent@xonotic.org>
Thu, 20 Jan 2011 13:59:08 +0000 (14:59 +0100)
commita123db3855d4077f9cf637990df839c8fc08e8ec
treed2861852ccab5eccbbc4df349f46d327469bef6e
parent166d02f84387480da68ddc60346af1202297ce19
update russian by nikoli
keybinds.txt.ru [new file with mode: 0644]
menu.dat.de.po
menu.dat.fr.po
menu.dat.pt.po
menu.dat.ru.po