Fix source comments in physicsX.cfg.
authorRudolf Polzer <divVerent@xonotic.org>
Fri, 21 Oct 2016 14:41:53 +0000 (10:41 -0400)
committerRudolf Polzer <divVerent@xonotic.org>
Fri, 21 Oct 2016 14:42:44 +0000 (10:42 -0400)
commita2fe3c4f57a018561eff3cd43a5c9937b585b4f2
tree25a5819a21d754df99e1d263b799819f32f805ca
parentf727d6800727257eba95032ddd1b056f210064c4
Fix source comments in physicsX.cfg.
physicsX.cfg