Replace uses of the .weapons field with STAT(WEAPONS, player), doesn't replace the...
authorMario <mario@smbclan.net>
Tue, 5 Jun 2018 06:45:02 +0000 (16:45 +1000)
committerMario <mario@smbclan.net>
Tue, 5 Jun 2018 07:26:33 +0000 (17:26 +1000)
commita368182e18dcde15d82e5294b8e6d5cde9c5994c
treebf3fee72fece18c385940b7402b41d7fb9940748
parent8f0ab1d38e9bda609bc56cf5d41ec348b489d723
Replace uses of the .weapons field with STAT(WEAPONS, player), doesn't replace the non-player uses yet
21 files changed:
qcsrc/common/gamemodes/gamemode/nexball/nexball.qc
qcsrc/common/gamemodes/gamemode/onslaught/sv_onslaught.qc
qcsrc/common/mutators/mutator/nades/nades.qc
qcsrc/common/mutators/mutator/nix/sv_nix.qc
qcsrc/common/mutators/mutator/pinata/sv_pinata.qc
qcsrc/common/mutators/mutator/weaponarena_random/sv_weaponarena_random.qc
qcsrc/common/t_items.qc
qcsrc/common/t_items.qh
qcsrc/common/weapons/all.qc
qcsrc/common/weapons/weapon/porto.qc
qcsrc/server/bot/default/havocbot/havocbot.qc
qcsrc/server/bot/default/havocbot/roles.qc
qcsrc/server/cheats.qc
qcsrc/server/client.qc
qcsrc/server/compat/quake3.qc
qcsrc/server/defs.qh
qcsrc/server/g_damage.qc
qcsrc/server/weapons/common.qc
qcsrc/server/weapons/selection.qc
qcsrc/server/weapons/throwing.qc
qcsrc/server/weapons/weaponsystem.qc