s/make_pure/new_pure/
authorTimePath <andrew.hardaker1995@gmail.com>
Sat, 12 Mar 2016 10:43:10 +0000 (21:43 +1100)
committerTimePath <andrew.hardaker1995@gmail.com>
Sat, 12 Mar 2016 10:48:58 +0000 (21:48 +1100)
commita5b9bade4e12be649f913a6bebb15183feba6554
tree324a7052d5535e9914d69e4fae8960a747de761b
parent31ca5938039b6bf61a583aa11f52e0b1ffeb3f63
s/make_pure/new_pure/
35 files changed:
qcsrc/client/main.qc
qcsrc/client/miscfunctions.qc
qcsrc/client/shownames.qc
qcsrc/client/view.qc
qcsrc/common/debug.qh
qcsrc/common/effects/all.qc
qcsrc/common/effects/qc/damageeffects.qc
qcsrc/common/ent_cs.qc
qcsrc/common/items/inventory.qh
qcsrc/common/minigames/cl_minigames.qh
qcsrc/common/minigames/sv_minigames.qh
qcsrc/common/mutators/mutator/waypoints/waypointsprites.qc
qcsrc/common/net_notice.qc
qcsrc/common/notifications/all.qc
qcsrc/common/sounds/sound.qh
qcsrc/common/triggers/target/music.qc
qcsrc/common/triggers/trigger/jumppads.qc
qcsrc/common/util.qc
qcsrc/common/weapons/all.qc
qcsrc/common/weapons/weapon/shockwave.qc
qcsrc/common/weapons/weapon/shotgun.qc
qcsrc/lib/defer.qh
qcsrc/lib/oo.qh
qcsrc/lib/sortlist.qc
qcsrc/lib/urllib.qc
qcsrc/lib/warpzone/common.qc
qcsrc/server/bot/scripting.qc
qcsrc/server/bot/waypoints.qc
qcsrc/server/cl_client.qc
qcsrc/server/command/sv_cmd.qc
qcsrc/server/command/vote.qc
qcsrc/server/g_world.qc
qcsrc/server/scores.qc
qcsrc/server/weapons/accuracy.qc
qcsrc/server/weapons/weaponsystem.qc