Port crosshair code to its own file
authorterencehill <piuntn@gmail.com>
Sat, 6 Jun 2020 17:41:25 +0000 (19:41 +0200)
committerterencehill <piuntn@gmail.com>
Sat, 6 Jun 2020 18:42:47 +0000 (20:42 +0200)
commita659a2a7f047d121d5ee7fcbe0b056a4b880ba7b
tree9e98b47a3887882afea6096f8c273a32aa43da22
parent0b855be333c33b5b50baa19aaba0b6efcefa4d8a
Port crosshair code to its own file
qcsrc/client/hud/_mod.inc
qcsrc/client/hud/_mod.qh
qcsrc/client/hud/crosshair.qc [new file with mode: 0644]
qcsrc/client/hud/crosshair.qh [new file with mode: 0644]
qcsrc/client/view.qc
qcsrc/client/view.qh