This (zero-sizes text warning) can now actually happen if someone sets 320x240 res...
authorRudolf Polzer <divverent@xonotic.org>
Sat, 12 Oct 2013 17:18:54 +0000 (19:18 +0200)
committerRudolf Polzer <divverent@xonotic.org>
Sat, 12 Oct 2013 17:19:33 +0000 (19:19 +0200)
commita697caccd3459785c74e70704f4b95dcaff0790c
treefaa303e244b5635cf12819d5ba74bc0b73348313
parent8f0636396db739b4a036ca92fdd5f38ea86379aa
This (zero-sizes text warning) can now actually happen if someone sets 320x240 res. Let's just allow it.
qcsrc/menu/draw.qc