Monsters: remove MON_ACTION
authorTimePath <andrew.hardaker1995@gmail.com>
Fri, 2 Oct 2015 23:03:20 +0000 (09:03 +1000)
committerTimePath <andrew.hardaker1995@gmail.com>
Fri, 2 Oct 2015 23:05:19 +0000 (09:05 +1000)
commita77c14223df1103793956a4f7522bd4b6f60dd40
treee074e8d22fcb12e67fa2bf9ae4ae9661ec2b03b2
parenta0aa9384d83cbcb27854f0d89121eb547d894c91
Monsters: remove MON_ACTION
qcsrc/common/animdecide.qc
qcsrc/common/monsters/monster.qh
qcsrc/common/monsters/monster/mage.qc
qcsrc/common/monsters/monster/shambler.qc
qcsrc/common/monsters/monster/spider.qc
qcsrc/common/monsters/monster/wyvern.qc
qcsrc/common/monsters/monster/zombie.qc
qcsrc/common/monsters/sv_monsters.qc
qcsrc/server/mutators/gamemode_invasion.qc