remove g_spawnpoints_autodrop as it breaks maps, and should not be needed any more...
authorRudolf Polzer <divverent@alientrap.org>
Sun, 4 Jul 2010 16:51:32 +0000 (18:51 +0200)
committerRudolf Polzer <divverent@alientrap.org>
Sun, 4 Jul 2010 16:52:03 +0000 (18:52 +0200)
commita8b4db903c22888f4a3d8171a818cebb92c7414b
tree170c34f69d8e380695c9ab00d5ef143b7ce762a9
parentca0916077464b2d4bd66620a00fe227598834341
remove g_spawnpoints_autodrop as it breaks maps, and should not be needed any more (was 0 by default for ages)
defaultXonotic.cfg
qcsrc/server/miscfunctions.qc