Merge notes, PLEASE READ:
authorterencehill <piuntn@gmail.com>
Sat, 4 Dec 2010 17:47:04 +0000 (18:47 +0100)
committerterencehill <piuntn@gmail.com>
Sat, 4 Dec 2010 18:51:12 +0000 (19:51 +0100)
commitab52427d751a4d99e55504aadae01a2d3526dd36
tree737190dcb4cdc8914fdcb3fc435d5c5e8fc1895f
parentde54336659e559a24a3d33687064c1470e42ff58
parenta09ff43560675812e506d6d425c6dd829911b990
Merge notes, PLEASE READ:

I kept these 2 changes of mine:
- draw_ButtonPicture algorithm to draw progressbars as it's better than current algorithm (it uses drawsetcliparea but still stretches the image borders, which is bad)
- consecutive numbers for *_baralign and *_iconalign because there's no gain jumping a number (see code: mod operation is not used at all) and they're potentially confusing (I had troubles handling these weird values (the cvar description was wrong... :( ), that's why I made this change)

Merge branch 'master' into terencehill/newpanelhud

Conflicts:
qcsrc/client/hud.qc
_hud_descriptions.cfg
defaultXonotic.cfg
hud_luminos.cfg
hud_nexuiz.cfg
qcsrc/client/Main.qc
qcsrc/client/hud.qc
qcsrc/client/scoreboard.qc