start of a generic mutator system
authorRudolf Polzer <rpolzer@grawp.(none)>
Sat, 6 Mar 2010 16:29:48 +0000 (17:29 +0100)
committerRudolf Polzer <rpolzer@nb-04.(none)>
Fri, 19 Mar 2010 14:28:07 +0000 (15:28 +0100)
commitac971ab6de8ded42ea2e339efe1f14788ba16166
tree3bd40ef91fc777c69fb79f498485a9493dc94fd5
parentb36b580fafd41a252bcb4440d9c7448953d07e63
start of a generic mutator system
qcsrc/server/cl_client.qc
qcsrc/server/cl_player.qc
qcsrc/server/clientcommands.qc
qcsrc/server/g_damage.qc
qcsrc/server/keyhunt.qc [deleted file]
qcsrc/server/keyhunt.qh [deleted file]
qcsrc/server/mutators/base.qc [new file with mode: 0644]
qcsrc/server/mutators/base.qh [new file with mode: 0644]
qcsrc/server/mutators/gamemode_keyhunt.qc [new file with mode: 0644]
qcsrc/server/progs.src