Misc cleanups (comment in CCR is no longer valid, autocvar declarations are right...
authorterencehill <piuntn@gmail.com>
Mon, 16 Mar 2020 12:05:38 +0000 (13:05 +0100)
committerterencehill <piuntn@gmail.com>
Mon, 16 Mar 2020 12:13:22 +0000 (13:13 +0100)
commitadec716d67b8694d94ee267fd24c6ffcac85f32d
tree9de252a2112b8bef0e890eaa771b39a09bfcfd55
parent56252ee469551d3868252dc988baef7a6ca03d96
Misc cleanups (comment in CCR is no longer valid, autocvar declarations are right above CCR)
qcsrc/common/weapons/weapon/vaporizer.qc
qcsrc/lib/csqcmodel/cl_player.qc
qcsrc/lib/csqcmodel/cl_player.qh
qcsrc/lib/string.qh
qcsrc/server/pathlib/main.qc