Set air_finished to 0 while player is out of water instead of updating it to time...
authorterencehill <piuntn@gmail.com>
Thu, 9 Apr 2020 15:49:47 +0000 (17:49 +0200)
committerterencehill <piuntn@gmail.com>
Thu, 9 Apr 2020 17:05:05 +0000 (19:05 +0200)
commitaf6d36701da5864e21894d0776de06725355d4bc
treeb89cccdfa993944d6d5b0a6543aa1629f3338a7c
parent8c739d445be0d0ea98d7b12b3a60426b847a688c
Set air_finished to 0 while player is out of water instead of updating it to time + autocvar_g_balance_contents_drowndelay every frame.

Remove the redundant field air_finished, rename the field pointer air_finished_stat to air_finished
qcsrc/common/vehicles/vehicle/racer.qc
qcsrc/server/client.qc
qcsrc/server/defs.qh
qcsrc/server/sv_main.qc