Fix wrong check causing bots to seek more already owned weapons and less not owned...
authorterencehill <piuntn@gmail.com>
Sun, 25 Dec 2016 22:28:59 +0000 (23:28 +0100)
committerterencehill <piuntn@gmail.com>
Mon, 26 Dec 2016 00:16:05 +0000 (01:16 +0100)
commitb092db0823d029d91a0543728e856749898c956e
treef0f1208e042d60ee53f0a4f62435c0c0714065cf
parenta9d24456d8894816a7d830afe971868ab596f6aa
Fix wrong check causing bots to seek more already owned weapons and less not owned weapons
qcsrc/common/t_items.qc