Fix a division by zero.
authorRudolf Polzer <divverent@xonotic.org>
Thu, 17 Oct 2013 19:50:53 +0000 (21:50 +0200)
committerRudolf Polzer <divverent@xonotic.org>
Thu, 17 Oct 2013 19:52:43 +0000 (21:52 +0200)
commitb0e190996cd575ce487f9297d0207f1b0355ecbf
tree11a9fa60326ddf0a957903511bc0dbc170bfb8ec
parent021fc3161076ae0c1e5c0ef611b1a21f02c73a4c
Fix a division by zero.
qcsrc/server/cl_player.qc