More stuff.
authorRudolf Polzer <divverent@xonotic.org>
Fri, 8 Nov 2013 16:28:36 +0000 (17:28 +0100)
committerRudolf Polzer <divverent@xonotic.org>
Fri, 8 Nov 2013 20:16:49 +0000 (21:16 +0100)
commitb2414004ded08176fe712ed4fe99c00ea5a8645a
tree9b630015b2a4f9100665adcade4aa315c5695e32
parentdf09fffa60bf5b86f4cfefdd6c89e8f6c27d702d
More stuff.
qcsrc/uncrustify.cfg