Merge branch 'terencehill/ca_arena_freezetag_bugfixes' into terencehill/arena_gamemode
authorterencehill <piuntn@gmail.com>
Tue, 5 Feb 2013 22:55:07 +0000 (23:55 +0100)
committerterencehill <piuntn@gmail.com>
Tue, 5 Feb 2013 23:02:23 +0000 (00:02 +0100)
commitb2dc1d0a1c73a6eeb47df5092be173db37da1f7d
treec2e90e074ca84c836cc7f811753000ef284d8641
parentf7b1e7557d5fed512d43a3d2062e0fa1798ab03a
parentdcf37c087f0202789ea0c8d588f7ed380b39c00f
Merge branch 'terencehill/ca_arena_freezetag_bugfixes' into terencehill/arena_gamemode

Conflicts:
qcsrc/server/cl_client.qc
qcsrc/server/scores.qc
25 files changed:
_hud_descriptions.cfg
hud_luminos.cfg
hud_luminos_minimal.cfg
hud_luminos_minimal_xhair.cfg
hud_luminos_old.cfg
hud_nexuiz.cfg
qcsrc/client/autocvars.qh
qcsrc/client/hud.qc
qcsrc/client/hud_config.qc
qcsrc/server/autocvars.qh
qcsrc/server/cl_client.qc
qcsrc/server/cl_player.qc
qcsrc/server/cl_weapons.qc
qcsrc/server/command/vote.qc
qcsrc/server/defs.qh
qcsrc/server/g_damage.qc
qcsrc/server/g_hook.qc
qcsrc/server/g_world.qc
qcsrc/server/mutators/base.qh
qcsrc/server/mutators/gamemode_freezetag.qc
qcsrc/server/mutators/mutator_superspec.qc
qcsrc/server/mutators/mutators.qh
qcsrc/server/progs.src
qcsrc/server/scores.qc
qcsrc/server/sv_main.qc