Make "SHIFT+ESC" translatable
authorterencehill <piuntn@gmail.com>
Sun, 21 Apr 2019 16:02:18 +0000 (18:02 +0200)
committerterencehill <piuntn@gmail.com>
Mon, 22 Apr 2019 07:28:42 +0000 (09:28 +0200)
commitb367476885d2973b069edb7319187b681e249c52
tree4e65de48ada2eef3228b8f8cb5cdfa8803084865
parent45d8904a100765555e622598a39967963733df1d
Make "SHIFT+ESC" translatable
qcsrc/menu/xonotic/keybinder.qc