Remove direct reference to a team number
authorterencehill <piuntn@gmail.com>
Tue, 16 Apr 2019 18:41:36 +0000 (20:41 +0200)
committerterencehill <piuntn@gmail.com>
Tue, 16 Apr 2019 18:42:15 +0000 (20:42 +0200)
commitb410a8e66ced17613d1b135570a3fe63e74475cb
tree04027d0f1191c5581284b7188a4c68e50f90644e
parentb9c491efcec73f60c374133e2f4fa622aba8ad38
Remove direct reference to a team number
qcsrc/common/gamemodes/gamemode/assault/sv_assault.qc
qcsrc/server/teamplay.qc