Get rid of hardcoded "Player" string for checking whether the name needs changing...
authorRudolf Polzer <divVerent@xonotic.org>
Mon, 8 Dec 2014 11:17:13 +0000 (12:17 +0100)
committerRudolf Polzer <divVerent@xonotic.org>
Mon, 8 Dec 2014 11:18:30 +0000 (12:18 +0100)
commitb4613e5904114aaa84c02bf0811b8581e7e5f4c6
tree1bdbbecf5b11c86e183eaa24aea0b38973b79946
parent5902e7c6a89192433dd2a3ab16cef0619c97c07e
Get rid of hardcoded "Player" string for checking whether the name needs changing - instead compare to the cvar default.
qcsrc/menu/xonotic/dialog_firstrun.c
qcsrc/menu/xonotic/dialog_multiplayer_playersetup.c
qcsrc/menu/xonotic/mainwindow.c