Merge branch 'master' into Mario/ctf_updates
authorTimePath <andrew.hardaker1995@gmail.com>
Sun, 2 Aug 2015 09:11:01 +0000 (19:11 +1000)
committerTimePath <andrew.hardaker1995@gmail.com>
Sun, 2 Aug 2015 09:12:33 +0000 (19:12 +1000)
commitb55e45b97cbb933facb339fd58c9a42a053990a2
treefe95fa357c2a1bccbc6f1a4e813c3c683df5ffcf
parent4321b2750250d6fc59499f84fadad03444a11cc4
parentd643a85365a46cde125ddcdc5834bbfee9dbc532
Merge branch 'master' into Mario/ctf_updates
qcsrc/client/hud.qc
qcsrc/common/notifications.qh
qcsrc/common/stats.qh