clan arena:
authorpacker <itsme.xonotic@ymail.com>
Sat, 22 Sep 2018 11:37:48 +0000 (13:37 +0200)
committerpacker <itsme.xonotic@ymail.com>
Sat, 22 Sep 2018 12:18:02 +0000 (14:18 +0200)
commitb57124c29ae0d8c873e0523da3275686b42da91b
treeded8f34927236986a103c72c36665e0afd70f172
parente262a40d3354378eed3c13d4d6d4eddea08d0d48
clan arena:
- fix how scoring is performed when damage exceeds remaining
  health/armor fragged player (e.g. telefrag and void frag)
- dont give any score when killing teammates
qcsrc/common/gamemodes/gamemode/clanarena/sv_clanarena.qc