add WEP_FLAG_PENETRATEWALLS to HMG (fixes trueaim) 679/head
authorMartin Taibr <taibr.martin@gmail.com>
Tue, 13 Aug 2019 11:51:40 +0000 (13:51 +0200)
committerMartin Taibr <taibr.martin@gmail.com>
Tue, 13 Aug 2019 11:52:43 +0000 (13:52 +0200)
commitb6814a6098f155d2ecb264d4972e4b73463fa081
tree3d0e3902716403f8fe8a6420467bb562dfeeb4bf
parent57ba0da4ebfb958c1c2090b1aaf53ce875dbf91b
add WEP_FLAG_PENETRATEWALLS to HMG (fixes trueaim)
qcsrc/common/mutators/mutator/overkill/okhmg.qh