Implement #2393 "Oxygen bar"
authorterencehill <piuntn@gmail.com>
Fri, 20 Mar 2020 19:16:24 +0000 (20:16 +0100)
committerterencehill <piuntn@gmail.com>
Fri, 20 Mar 2020 19:24:26 +0000 (20:24 +0100)
commitb721a3ee61a4d3d2d894fe817fb1efdb551052b6
tree359398d2107025b6fd121a9249e45990e787d613
parent7f79df2d74210253371fa24fab020c7f161113fc
Implement #2393 "Oxygen bar"
13 files changed:
_hud_descriptions.cfg
hud_luma.cfg
hud_luminos.cfg
hud_luminos_minimal.cfg
hud_luminos_minimal_xhair.cfg
hud_luminos_old.cfg
hud_nexuiz.cfg
qcsrc/client/autocvars.qh
qcsrc/client/hud/hud_config.qc
qcsrc/client/hud/panel/healtharmor.qc
qcsrc/common/stats.qh
qcsrc/server/client.qc
qcsrc/server/defs.qh