Merge branch 'master' into TimePath/issues/1490
authorMario <zacjardine@y7mail.com>
Fri, 21 Aug 2015 06:00:56 +0000 (16:00 +1000)
committerTimePath <andrew.hardaker1995@gmail.com>
Fri, 21 Aug 2015 06:11:52 +0000 (16:11 +1000)
commitbc996d1cf2bb0de381c06a2ad07bed5d333e3e84
tree8e93a1471099413293410e861475f80c47558fc8
parentadaa580f88d0a97498ea660d6f5cad095dc42dad
parente500c4c3ae16913240d1bd0509e68510195f2872
Merge branch 'master' into TimePath/issues/1490

# Conflicts:
# qcsrc/server/mutators/mutator_instagib.qc
# qcsrc/server/t_items.qc
12 files changed:
qcsrc/client/hud.qc
qcsrc/common/monsters/monster/mage.qc
qcsrc/common/physics.qc
qcsrc/common/weapons/w_porto.qc
qcsrc/server/cl_client.qc
qcsrc/server/g_damage.qc
qcsrc/server/miscfunctions.qc
qcsrc/server/mutators/gamemode_ctf.qc
qcsrc/server/mutators/gamemode_lms.qc
qcsrc/server/mutators/mutator_instagib.qc
qcsrc/server/mutators/mutator_nades.qc
qcsrc/server/t_items.qc