Fix function types.
authorRudolf Polzer <divverent@xonotic.org>
Fri, 8 Nov 2013 11:52:10 +0000 (12:52 +0100)
committerRudolf Polzer <divverent@xonotic.org>
Fri, 8 Nov 2013 11:53:55 +0000 (12:53 +0100)
commitbebb0330e86bf790108564c0dcc69245f7e86849
treecc966c29d94a0a7eef5fc0fecd6af4598ef05299
parent76070ae3f5dce896143cef5d289083bb078de4fd
Fix function types.
qcsrc/uncrusticracy.sh
qcsrc/uncrustify.sh [new file with mode: 0755]