Menu: avoid loading font twice on resolution switch; avoid extra r_restart on resolut...
authorRudolf Polzer <divverent@xonotic.org>
Sun, 13 Oct 2013 14:23:50 +0000 (16:23 +0200)
committerRudolf Polzer <divverent@xonotic.org>
Sun, 13 Oct 2013 14:30:40 +0000 (16:30 +0200)
commitbfd3892eeb1401e14fc7da982f8b33d77d91384a
treec066b7518af57138e0be41b129c1f26e8b30efa9
parentd78465c6c312c59742e0222f19a718969c0b1a99
Menu: avoid loading font twice on resolution switch; avoid extra r_restart on resolution switch; avoid menu reload on resolution switch
qcsrc/menu/command/menu_cmd.qc
qcsrc/menu/menu.qc
qcsrc/menu/xonotic/dialog_settings_video.c
qcsrc/menu/xonotic/slider_resolution.c