add a language selector
authorRudolf Polzer <divverent@alientrap.org>
Tue, 18 Jan 2011 08:15:01 +0000 (09:15 +0100)
committerRudolf Polzer <divverent@alientrap.org>
Tue, 18 Jan 2011 08:16:08 +0000 (09:16 +0100)
commitc415cb7b820de704dff4e6e20af6721078ac2f08
tree5a9fdaec8ffbd359f381a3b42e0cb93603728a1b
parentbced74712c2573a10eaab21d95af70d08f8fef88
add a language selector
languages.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
qcsrc/menu/classes.c
qcsrc/menu/gamecommand.qc
qcsrc/menu/menu.qc
qcsrc/menu/menu.qh
qcsrc/menu/xonotic/languagelist.c [new file with mode: 0644]