Fix oxygen bar when player is in water and switches to spectate someone 784/head
authorterencehill <piuntn@gmail.com>
Sat, 21 Mar 2020 14:57:03 +0000 (15:57 +0100)
committerterencehill <piuntn@gmail.com>
Sun, 22 Mar 2020 15:19:43 +0000 (16:19 +0100)
commitc50029d5abdcccf570ca54a1840047a5b9476b7c
tree7477100bc56ca2813648301ad373e90fb9bc4fd4
parentf47e7d1bce9b9a475c5b237e590ed935fd061d5e
Fix oxygen bar when player is in water and switches to spectate someone
.gitlab-ci.yml
qcsrc/server/client.qc