more tga extension removed
authorRudolf Polzer <divverent@alientrap.org>
Tue, 11 May 2010 16:11:11 +0000 (18:11 +0200)
committerRudolf Polzer <divverent@alientrap.org>
Tue, 11 May 2010 17:09:24 +0000 (19:09 +0200)
commitc507f914914d863fec3a2cbfb8ccb3b964a0f614
tree0bda0bbfe123e412c380906acaf92d06790be3c7
parent4476c816648b01c994659a09027f1ca2a8c28efb
more tga extension removed
25 files changed:
models/gibs/arm.md3
models/gibs/chest.md3
models/gibs/eye.md3
models/gibs/gib1.md3
models/gibs/gib2.md3
models/gibs/gib3.md3
models/gibs/gib4.md3
models/gibs/leg1.md3
models/gibs/leg2.md3
models/gibs/smallchest.md3
models/it/lcd.md3
models/it/pc.md3
models/items/g_rl.md3
models/keyhunt/key.md3
models/mtree01.md3
models/mtree02.md3
models/nexball/ball.md3
models/rocket.md3
models/sprites/push.sp2
models/weapons/g_minstanex.md3
models/weapons/g_rl.md3
models/weapons/g_uzi.md3
models/weapons/v_minstanex.md3
models/weapons/v_rl.md3
models/weapons/v_uzi.md3