Hide empty servers a little bit more, making good servers stand out more.
authorRudolf Polzer <divverent@xonotic.org>
Sun, 13 Oct 2013 20:34:17 +0000 (22:34 +0200)
committerRudolf Polzer <divverent@xonotic.org>
Sun, 13 Oct 2013 20:39:57 +0000 (22:39 +0200)
commitc890e4e8e74d58498b56270462c348ca530cf388
tree53f10789373b4d732245954925dac4efe9d93dfa
parent7dc808e41d781a54181403cc9e5ccf66a8acaf41
Hide empty servers a little bit more, making good servers stand out more.
gfx/menu/luminos/skinvalues.txt