fix a bunch of clone bugs to get desired behaviour back
authorMrBougo <mrbougo@xonotic.org>
Mon, 4 Aug 2014 08:44:13 +0000 (10:44 +0200)
committerMrBougo <mrbougo@xonotic.org>
Sun, 23 Nov 2014 16:11:20 +0000 (17:11 +0100)
commitca5f321c9c0a42c051465a965c92b2c0e8e62cf5
tree18f5886044827eddc507d33d31cab9ad039ac686
parent99a15ec6d46a049ac04446c17ad407551dd500e1
fix a bunch of clone bugs to get desired behaviour back

this also affects the animation of non-clone corpses in that
animdecide_init is called (which should be a good thing as far as I can
tell)
qcsrc/server/cl_player.qc