Comment out an unused field
authorterencehill <piuntn@gmail.com>
Wed, 24 Jul 2019 08:00:08 +0000 (10:00 +0200)
committerterencehill <piuntn@gmail.com>
Wed, 24 Jul 2019 08:01:20 +0000 (10:01 +0200)
commitcadbfc1fcbcbc5b32c7fe6f2a175d27ca232ace2
treef740b78747137b83aea2aa5380a8645aa1dabf4a
parent021728329f7609ccd73e24dfda4bd8ef36a482ae
Comment out an unused field
qcsrc/server/bot/default/waypoints.qc