Blink oxygen bar when player starts drowning
authorterencehill <piuntn@gmail.com>
Sat, 21 Mar 2020 11:25:49 +0000 (12:25 +0100)
committerterencehill <piuntn@gmail.com>
Sat, 21 Mar 2020 12:24:24 +0000 (13:24 +0100)
commitcc3a2180092298af213ee6de4dd64fb599bd4ca5
tree16966004ef312ab46c243eda951d41cb6a4ba531
parentb721a3ee61a4d3d2d894fe817fb1efdb551052b6
Blink oxygen bar when player starts drowning
qcsrc/client/hud/panel/healtharmor.qc