Fix "No start weapons" radio button: g_start_weapon_fireball was missing and g_start_...
authorterencehill <piuntn@gmail.com>
Tue, 23 Apr 2013 17:42:01 +0000 (19:42 +0200)
committerterencehill <piuntn@gmail.com>
Tue, 23 Apr 2013 18:04:50 +0000 (20:04 +0200)
commitccd406c8fece471f02d1c6b38b278e563198372b
tree04b6de99317bd3b9c1e998bd342e6cf7e1e53f7f
parent9cda9019992408f4a88630d6f2ae9cfd19f7bdc6
Fix "No start weapons" radio button: g_start_weapon_fireball was missing and g_start_weapon_minelayer was duplicated
qcsrc/menu/xonotic/dialog_multiplayer_create_mutators.c