Send angles.y value to entcs entities only when the coded value is different
authorterencehill <piuntn@gmail.com>
Wed, 23 Jan 2019 23:55:17 +0000 (00:55 +0100)
committerterencehill <piuntn@gmail.com>
Wed, 23 Jan 2019 23:58:32 +0000 (00:58 +0100)
commitced33aec67580c3861591e08dca57a12b4e35fbe
treece19b457bd71b85e24e53ab164148273743526a9
parent1e78501bb30bacdf87f8824cd40dc4dfb3e9e4c1
Send angles.y value to entcs entities only when the coded value is different
qcsrc/common/ent_cs.qc