adding a 'factory reset' button to the menu to reset all settings
authorDebugger <pyngot@hotmail.com>
Wed, 14 Aug 2013 16:32:38 +0000 (02:32 +1000)
committerTimePath <andrew.hardaker1995@gmail.com>
Sat, 13 Dec 2014 01:33:37 +0000 (12:33 +1100)
commitceddf084c0eacb2eb030550449f4fbdfa8e3f642
tree7cf5d07013b5eda75cf8d33799a89954ed251a27
parent0168e2974c1b9440c85223e5ad5de61dec46a56e
adding a 'factory reset' button to the menu to reset all settings
(cherry picked from commit f999683)
qcsrc/menu/classes.c
qcsrc/menu/xonotic/dialog_settings_misc.c
qcsrc/menu/xonotic/dialog_settings_misc_reset.c [new file with mode: 0644]
qcsrc/menu/xonotic/mainwindow.c