Merge branch 'master' into terencehill/quickmenu
authorterencehill <piuntn@gmail.com>
Tue, 3 Feb 2015 14:58:10 +0000 (15:58 +0100)
committerterencehill <piuntn@gmail.com>
Tue, 3 Feb 2015 16:26:33 +0000 (17:26 +0100)
commitcfc1a19f21842b65814c855082b059b22ff0c392
tree1d4e89e0917c174352fb3332eebbbb8cd84621db
parent2181cad6b3753bb2211e792a7aee09560d65a0a0
parent61c76972374b56c3df73abc2a71fe665fffc2212
Merge branch 'master' into terencehill/quickmenu

Conflicts:
qcsrc/client/autocvars.qh
qcsrc/client/hud.qh
qcsrc/client/mapvoting.qc
qcsrc/menu/classes.c
18 files changed:
_hud_descriptions.cfg
hud_luminos.cfg
hud_luminos_minimal.cfg
hud_luminos_minimal_xhair.cfg
hud_luminos_old.cfg
hud_nexuiz.cfg
qcsrc/client/autocvars.qh
qcsrc/client/command/cl_cmd.qc
qcsrc/client/hud.qc
qcsrc/client/hud.qh
qcsrc/client/hud_config.qc
qcsrc/client/main.qc
qcsrc/client/mapvoting.qh
qcsrc/client/scoreboard.qc
qcsrc/client/view.qc
qcsrc/menu/classes.qc
qcsrc/menu/xonotic/dialog_hudpanel_quickmenu.qc
qcsrc/menu/xonotic/mainwindow.qc