CA: Reset .team when a player chooses to spectate; remove ForbidPlayerScore_Clear... 364/head
authorterencehill <piuntn@gmail.com>
Sun, 4 Sep 2016 20:23:57 +0000 (22:23 +0200)
committerterencehill <piuntn@gmail.com>
Sun, 4 Sep 2016 20:27:57 +0000 (22:27 +0200)
commitd914463adf967d65345d378e422297683b55db21
tree3c0e9f6469ea79071694bff5abdfd7a850794db5
parent7e342503064d91f6506ed6d00703f3ad24d2b9fd
CA: Reset .team when a player chooses to spectate; remove ForbidPlayerScore_Clear hook call in CA as it serves no purpose (scores aren't clear in team games anyway)
qcsrc/server/mutators/mutator/gamemode_ca.qc