Disable client prediction when in follow mode (impossible to predict)
authorMario <mario.mario@y7mail.com>
Mon, 30 Mar 2020 13:43:59 +0000 (23:43 +1000)
committerMario <mario.mario@y7mail.com>
Mon, 30 Mar 2020 13:44:15 +0000 (23:44 +1000)
commitda20c91cdf9b61e6519db605a14b1676a2448987
tree53abd61da5d26e6a8040708bb535547ca17e03d3
parentffba9445f4b7f63c242b80e95d6b04aef9ebcf8d
Disable client prediction when in follow mode (impossible to predict)
qcsrc/ecs/systems/physics.qc