Handle notifications with team information with a single cvar instead of one per...
authorterencehill <piuntn@gmail.com>
Fri, 6 Jan 2017 10:56:37 +0000 (11:56 +0100)
committerterencehill <piuntn@gmail.com>
Fri, 6 Jan 2017 11:17:29 +0000 (12:17 +0100)
commitdbd2c0bd438d79c0a758e9d0127298e044781450
treedfcfb2a92302c58894d26cb18f9abcc5af725900
parent4e7cb7b9005bb347f525050cf96a69e2729b678d
Handle notifications with team information with a single cvar instead of one per team. Say goodbye to 156 cvars!
notifications.cfg
qcsrc/common/gamemodes/gamemode/onslaught/sv_onslaught.qc
qcsrc/common/notifications/all.inc
qcsrc/common/notifications/all.qc
qcsrc/common/notifications/all.qh
qcsrc/menu/xonotic/dialog_settings_game_messages.qc
qcsrc/server/mutators/mutator/gamemode_ctf.qc