Oops, for some reason I lost these changes. Here they are.
authorRudolf Polzer <divVerent@xonotic.org>
Tue, 15 Nov 2016 15:48:18 +0000 (10:48 -0500)
committerRudolf Polzer <divVerent@xonotic.org>
Tue, 15 Nov 2016 16:04:10 +0000 (11:04 -0500)
commitdbfd77d0bf49504d111629ab262c4d38f2efb537
tree0c3f53f2ecdf52738f622e4e4e195f31adb6e09a
parentda4ae5c4b93d240a4ff1c56a75276b0a6c3bd617
Oops, for some reason I lost these changes. Here they are.
qcsrc/server/anticheat.qc