Vehicles: make racer use weapons
authorTimePath <andrew.hardaker1995@gmail.com>
Wed, 30 Sep 2015 00:32:18 +0000 (10:32 +1000)
committerTimePath <andrew.hardaker1995@gmail.com>
Wed, 30 Sep 2015 00:47:07 +0000 (10:47 +1000)
commitdc62b4ab2d99d4ea9d0014a507fb5455498fd212
tree9574944c323310e3b9700c0179288060483ac8c1
parent6ddac53e429edfca2f00c0966dcee6a825b10826
Vehicles: make racer use weapons
qcsrc/common/vehicles/vehicle/racer.qc