Merge branch 'master' into TimePath/issue-1170
authorTimePath <andrew.hardaker1995@gmail.com>
Mon, 15 Dec 2014 05:58:42 +0000 (16:58 +1100)
committerTimePath <andrew.hardaker1995@gmail.com>
Mon, 15 Dec 2014 06:07:11 +0000 (17:07 +1100)
commite3c57d4e706a9ee1342e25a178955162f4f5925f
tree1bde9da9900bf12286d9552dc8277f2f77a80882
parent402c9d84fe00cc341e02db9b6e3db5b617301ed6
parent1400ebdf6e7c2d673fd5db2629d17d06ea61f325
Merge branch 'master' into TimePath/issue-1170

Conflicts:
qcsrc/menu/classes.c
qcsrc/menu/xonotic/dialog_settings_input.c
qcsrc/menu/xonotic/dialog_settings_misc.c
qcsrc/menu/xonotic/mainwindow.c
defaultXonotic.cfg
qcsrc/menu/classes.c
qcsrc/menu/xonotic/dialog_settings_input.c
qcsrc/menu/xonotic/dialog_settings_misc.c
qcsrc/menu/xonotic/keybinder.c
qcsrc/menu/xonotic/mainwindow.c