Never group loot items, and only throw overkill shards towards players
authorMario <mario@smbclan.net>
Sat, 20 Oct 2018 18:35:51 +0000 (04:35 +1000)
committerMario <mario@smbclan.net>
Sat, 20 Oct 2018 18:36:05 +0000 (04:36 +1000)
commite43068443a3d73fcd7d950a8f1a22571bfd92171
treeaaf8da5d10cb279754af901bbdff89fef09e274c
parentbf03d682a82266efa32377a2ddb9f51f9aa76c0d
Never group loot items, and only throw overkill shards towards players
qcsrc/common/mutators/mutator/overkill/sv_overkill.qc
qcsrc/common/t_items.qc