Hopefully fix remote compilation 316/head
authorterencehill <piuntn@gmail.com>
Mon, 9 May 2016 18:51:31 +0000 (20:51 +0200)
committerterencehill <piuntn@gmail.com>
Mon, 9 May 2016 19:37:22 +0000 (21:37 +0200)
commite6ed2216f1a6f2895c3b9aa7776f5b058477b26b
tree093e1b7e665a6b5d4776c006139d4ab007f0b784
parent048ddc8df868795ed6cac7973a0a0f6206d2358d
Hopefully fix remote compilation
qcsrc/menu/xonotic/cvarlist.qc
qcsrc/menu/xonotic/dialog_settings_misc_cvars.qc