DataSource: pass context
authorTimePath <andrew.hardaker1995@gmail.com>
Sat, 3 Oct 2015 09:41:39 +0000 (19:41 +1000)
committerTimePath <andrew.hardaker1995@gmail.com>
Sat, 3 Oct 2015 09:42:53 +0000 (19:42 +1000)
commite7419831cfa8df073b3f7d3184ce6914e38791d4
treea9f4d746896c8793e76bd22b3276280f1e230249
parent8d1d563670b245cfebe88eb715c7aee26aa0443a
DataSource: pass context
qcsrc/menu/xonotic/datasource.qc
qcsrc/menu/xonotic/dialog_settings_game.qc