Move mod directory below qcsrc
authorTimePath <andrew.hardaker1995@gmail.com>
Sat, 5 Sep 2015 01:12:20 +0000 (11:12 +1000)
committerTimePath <andrew.hardaker1995@gmail.com>
Sat, 5 Sep 2015 01:13:48 +0000 (11:13 +1000)
commite744d300162d41aec3e2a7f146012635e040b77a
tree98dec62d2987a974e6aa86b43fa0513c86edca32
parent2512133a284fef25eefe49b9d543726eb3fed867
Move mod directory below qcsrc
15 files changed:
mod/client/main.qc [deleted file]
mod/client/progs.inc [deleted file]
mod/menu/main.qc [deleted file]
mod/menu/progs.inc [deleted file]
mod/server/main.qc [deleted file]
mod/server/progs.inc [deleted file]
qcsrc/client/progs.src
qcsrc/menu/progs.src
qcsrc/mod/client/main.qc [new file with mode: 0644]
qcsrc/mod/client/progs.inc [new file with mode: 0644]
qcsrc/mod/menu/main.qc [new file with mode: 0644]
qcsrc/mod/menu/progs.inc [new file with mode: 0644]
qcsrc/mod/server/main.qc [new file with mode: 0644]
qcsrc/mod/server/progs.inc [new file with mode: 0644]
qcsrc/server/progs.src