Custom weapon priorities for bots: improve rating distribution by rating only weapons...
authorterencehill <piuntn@gmail.com>
Tue, 27 Dec 2016 16:28:12 +0000 (17:28 +0100)
committerterencehill <piuntn@gmail.com>
Tue, 27 Dec 2016 17:43:28 +0000 (18:43 +0100)
commitea49a8838f3ca63f65bf966d6b4b4ec8a4285af8
treed75c34d8a619c5b520b3236abcc4c52af2180487
parentc04fad1835716f01e4d90fb72d173a9a367636f5
Custom weapon priorities for bots: improve rating distribution by rating only weapons available on the map
qcsrc/common/t_items.qc